

President DR. JULIO MAGLIONE Uruguay

> Honorary Secretary PAOLO BARELLI Italy

Honorary Treasurer PIPAT PANIANGVAIT Thailand

Vice Presidents

HUSAIN AL MUSALLAM Kuwait

TAMAS GYARFAS

DENNIS MILLER

DALE NEUBURGER

Jnited States of America
SAM RAMSAMY

South Africa

FERNANDO CARPENA

ERROL CLARKE

DIMITRIS DIATHESOPOULOS

DR. MOHAMED DIOP Senegal

> MATTHEW DUNN Australia

> > BEN EKUMBO

ANDREY KRYUKOV

Kazakhstan

EUGENIO MARTINEZ

JESUS MENA CAMPOS Mexico

DR. MARGO MOUNTJOY

COARACY NUNES FILHO

DONALD RUKARE

VLADIMIR SALNIKOV

Russia

KAZUO SANO Japan

ERIK VAN HEIJNINGEN

QIU PING ZHANG

Algeria

Honorary President MUSTAPHA LARFAOUI

Executive Director CORNEL MARCULESCU Mr. Tomas Kucinskas President Lithuanian Swimming Federation info@ltuswimming.com

Lausanne, 4th March 2015

RE: LTU SW - Change of Constitution

Dear Mr. Tomas Kucinskas,

Please be informed that, in accordance with the FINA Rule C 7.4, the FINA Bureau considered the request made by your federation to amend the Constitution of the Lithuanian Swimming Federation.

The proposed changes were unanimously approved by the FINA Bureau during its meeting held on 15.02.2015 in Lausanne, (Switzerland).

We remain at your disposal for any further questions you may have.

Yours sincerely,



Cornel Marculescu FINA Executive Director